Awards and Honours

October 30, 2015: PD Dr. Sabrina Schreiner receives Jürgen Wehland Prize

Wednesday, 04. November 2015

October 30,2015: Award for former PostDoc from the Heinrich Pette Institute, Leibniz Institute for Experimental Virology

October 26, 2015: Heinrich Pette Institute receives TOTAL E-QUALITY award

Tuesday, 08. December 2015

October 26 2015: HPI honored for its commitment in the areas equality and the compatibility of family and work

July 1, 2015: Prof. Ann M. Arvin honored with Heinrich Pette Lecture

Tuesday, 14. July 2015

July 1, 2015: Virologist from Stanford speaks about her research on the field of Varicella zoster virus (VZV) pathogenesis

June 29, 2015: Prof. Marcus Altfeld honored with Heinz-Ansmann-Preis für AIDS-Forschung

Monday, 29. June 2015

June 29, 2015: Head of HPI research unit Virus Immunology receives award

May 30, 2015: Prof. Gülsah Gabriel receives visiting professorship at the TiHo Hannover

Saturday, 30. May 2015

May 30, 2015: Influenza expert Gülsah Gabriel is new visiting professor at the TiHo Hannover

April 20, 2015: Dr. Eva Krause receives price for the best HPI publication of the year 2014.

Tuesday, 14. April 2015

April 20, 2015: The HPI awarded Dr. Eva Krause for her publication „Murine Cytomegalovirus Virion-Associated Protein M45 Mediates Rapid NF-κB Activation after Infection”.